Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Lunch with the cousins

Leave a comment

Bob and I met my cousin Steve and Lori  and Steve’s wife Vivian Summers at a country club north of Orlando.  Steve is my older cousing by about 9 years and Lori my younger cousing by 4 years.   They have lived here for many years.  I last saw them at their dad’s funeral last summer and before that saw them about 5 years ago when we were here for a conference.

It was fun to reminisce and hear about their life in Florida.   If Bob can’t get my wireless fixed soon he and I will go over to visit Steve, cousin with 9 computers and roots that go way back to computers and technology.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

