Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Is Busch Gardens worth $152 as you walk in the door?

Leave a comment

Can any of my blog readers convince us that Busch Gardens in FL is worth $152?  This is the cost of two tickets  and parking. Add on food and we are easily at $200.  

Bob and I remember being their as kids in the 1960′s.  Now it is much different.  Lots of fast moving rides and we both get motion sick watching the tilt a whirl.    I think memories would serve us better then visiting again.   Just not worth it .  

 Of course Bob and I might still be burned out from the 20+ tourist attractions that we saw last winter.  

So instead, we are going to explore some new beaches  that were not on  our list.   I met my friend LaRee today and she suggested a couple beaches we did not know about.   It was about 65 today but tomorrow should be warmer so stay tuned for beach not Busch!

P.S.   I got a new cable so I can download photos from the camera to my computer!

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 55 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers