Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

John Tesh on April 28

Leave a comment

We last saw John Tesh about 15 years ago at Northrup Auditorium and loved it.

I was blown away to see in the Sunday paper that he will be at Furman University, 10 minutes from us, for $12 a ticket or else my other choice is $100 a ticket.  I’ll let you guess which ones we purchased.

I have to admit that a visit to his web site leaves me totally confused.   I guess he is my answer for everything?  Do I buy Amway, do something for pets?   He needs somebody to sort out his life or at least his website.

Hope we like his performance better then I like his web site.

Stay tuned.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

