Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Sabrina with her new toy

Leave a comment

Both kitties are into boxes and wrapping paper.  Since they aren’t hurting anything, just making a mess of little bits of paper, we let them play.  Here is Sabrina this morning.   Doesn’t she look like she is having fun?

Yesterday she was really acting strange.   I was trying to finish a website and she wouldn’t leave me alone.  I tried feeding her but she wasn’t hungry.  She would walk around the house and wanted me to follow her.   I couldn’t figure out what she was trying to tell me.  About noon I opened the door to the garage to go to water aerobics and there was Smoky sitting in the trailer in the garage.   I think Sabrina was trying to tell me she couldn’t find Smoky.   After that she seemed fine.  Those two are so close to each other.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

