Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Sabrina says “I’m so happy Fay is home”

Leave a comment

Sabrina says
“I don’t know how to tell time but I know Fay and Bob haven’t been here to pet me.   Chelsea, our cat sitter, comes twice a day and feeds us and plays with us a little but it’s not the same.   Since Fay is home I don’t leave her alone in a room.   I sit quietly on the floor or the desk or lots of time in her lap.   I let her pick me up all the time and cuddle me and pet me.  I don’t quite understand what missing someone is but I think I missed her and I’m pretty sure she missed me too.”

Fay and Bob just returned from 6 days of vacation in Nashville.  Blog details to follow soon.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

