Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Birthday Month

Leave a comment

I turn 60 in 13 days.   I like the idea two of my friends have to use the whole month as a birthday month.  What fun!   I already have half a dozen events on our calendar and now I could add facial, manicure, pedicure more dining out, etc.  What ideas do you have for me for my birthday month?

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 55 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers