Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Worlds Best Golf/Athletic Sock made right near me

Leave a comment

Did you know the worlds best golf sock is made at a plant only a few miles from me here in Pickens, SC?  I’m not a golfer but wanted to share this cool product with my readers, some of whom golf or have family or friends that golf.   Wouldn’t a pair of these make a special Mother’s Day or Father’s Day or birthday gift?  Almost makes me wish I was a golfer.   I bet they are great hiking and  walking socks.  Kentwool.com

Read the reviews.   If you have feet problems this might be a good option to try. 
Check out Women’s Socks
Check out Men’s Socks

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

