Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Aren’t we adoreable?

Leave a comment

Smoky and Sabrina say:

Fay just can’t stop taking pictures of us.   Sometimes she gets so excited that she doesn’t hold the camera still enough but you can still see us.

Smoky says – This was supposed to be Sabrina’s bed but she doesn’t use it very much.  It is really, really soft and spongy and I love to knead my feet into it.   I do that at least 4 times a day.   It is just one of four places I can go to knead my toes.  I’m a little big for the bed but I can fit in it.  I think I heard Fay and Bob talking about Santa bringing me a bed like this but a little bigger.   I have a big bed I sleep in on the lower level but it’s not as cozy as this bed.

Sabrina says- Ever since I was a little kitten I like to hide.   I give Fay and Bob a chuckle when they watch me hiding under this rug.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

