Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Happy Fathers Day to all you great dad’s out there

Leave a comment

I had a great dad.  He has been gone many years now but I still miss him.  As I have gotten older I become aware of all the things he taught me.  I think in many ways I am much like him.

To all you great guys out there who take such good care of your family, I wish you a beautiful day.  I’m sure there are times it is not easy, you are tired, worry about their future and want to make everything perfect for them.  All you can do is try your very best.   Perfection isn’t in our nature.   Give your kids hugs and tell them you love them no matter what their age is.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

