Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Very Thankful for the life I have

Leave a comment

Happy Thanksgiving to all my family, friends and strangers who read my blog.

Once again I arrive at Thanksgiving Day with a full heart.   I have so many good friends and family, live in a beautiful city and part of the country, have a nice roof over my head and more than enough to eat.   My husband Bob and the two cats Smoky and Sabrina love me and show me their love every day.   My health is OK.  My life is filled with many opportunities to learn and grow.

My heart breaks for all those millions of people all over the world who suffer.   The people who were in the path of Hurricane Sandy especially come to mind as do all the children who go to bed hungry.   I hope they can find some joy today.May your day be filled with the love of those you care about.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

