Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

I am very pleased to announce I published my first Kindle book and more

Leave a comment

Many of you know I wrote a book with Bob’s mom Helen back in 2005 and it is now out of print.    I am in the process of updating the book for the second edition this fall.  I hope the middle of September.   I wanted to learn some other new publishing skills.  The new edition will cover the years since 2005.

I have taken the ORIGINAL book and made it into a print on demand book.   The printed book  can be ordered at CreateSpace eStore: https://www.createspace.com/4195192

I also did a Kindle book at Amazon and it is available at  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00D98XIG8

I’m sure the formatting still has a few problems but overall I am pretty pleased with what I learned and accomplished.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

