Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Second Edition of my book to come out soon

Leave a comment

For the last couple months Helen, my mother in law, and I have been working on the second edition of her life story, My Light at the End of the Tunnel.  We are within a couple weeks of getting it out as a print book and an eBook at amazon.com.  I just ordered the second proof copy and I hope by the end of the week I can get it all done and ready to print.  The first edition was written in 2005 and now 8 years later I added another 15 pages on what has happened to her.

The redone website is http://usucceed.com/helen

Her facebook page is http://facebook.com/helenbowers   If you use facebook please “like” the page.

new_book_cover Helen and I am are excited!

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

