Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Bummed out I can’t open my windows

Leave a comment

The weather today and the next several days is perfect, mid 70’s and sunny.    I so much want to open the windows and let the fresh air in.  Unfortunately when I let in the fresh air I let in all the pollen too and then I sneeze and cough and can’t breath.   Tough trade off.   Today was better than the last couple days, not sure why, still taking over the counter allergy pills.   I will be outside for several hours tomorrow so hope things go as well as today.

Having whined about a stuffy nose, I recognize that this is a VERY mild annoyance compared to what many people live with on a daily basis. I’m glad this is all I have to complain about.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

