Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

What I have been working on

Leave a comment

It isn’t all fun and games at our house.   The last 6 weeks or so I have been really busy with websites and blogs for people.  I am using some new tools – wordpress.com, weebly.com and godaddy.com to build websites that are easier for me to do, look good on mobile devices and that my clients can maintain them self if they want to.  You can see there is quite a bit of variety.

I am redoing the silentwitness.net web site which is a large site.  It’s not done yet but is really coming along.  This is with weebly.com. Take a look at before and after. 

This is a redo of an old site to:  lauriegrengs.com and was built with wordpress.com

This is a redo of another site:  robingetman.com and was built with godaddy.com

A new site for a fellow woodworker built with weebly:   annswoodzart.com

New blog at wordpress.com.  This one is still under construction too.  right4yourbusinessblog.wordpress.com 

Now I can get my email box and desk cleared

And last but not least a new site built with weebly.   This one isn’t done yet and I don’t know if the look will stay the same.   Probably a bunch of typos in this one.  anneblythe.weebly.com

New blog at wordpress.com.  This one is still under construction too.  right4yourbusinessblog.wordpress.com 

Now I can get my email box and desk cleared out and work on some of my things that have been on the back burner.

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

