Life Part Two

The adventures of Fay and Bob as they move beyond the 9 to 5 life

Sabrina knows when her humans need a hug

Leave a comment

Sabrina, the cat, sleeps with us most nights down at the foot of the bed.  She also sometimes curls up behind my knee.  Once in awhile she will wake up and want to play and then comes and sits on my shoulder and purrs loudly and taps my nose with her paw.

Bob and I usually sleep very well however about a week ago I woke up and just couldn’t go back to sleep.   Sabrina came and curled up in my arm so I could pet her soft fur.   Doing that always is calming to me.   A couple nights ago Bob had the same thing happen.   He was restless and sure enough Sabrina came and cuddled up in his arm.   It’s like she knows we need a little attention.   Love my kitties.008 IMG_1875

Author: Fay

Follow the adventures of Fay and Bob, 65 plus, as they explore the country to look for a new home, sell their MN home, finally move and get settled into a new state and town.

Leave a Reply

